Sitemap RU / EN
Responsibility, reliability, quality
Main page / For shareholders / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

On February 15, 2019 the following persons were appointed members of the Board of Directors at NCCP’s meeting of shareholders:

  • Mikhail G. Zarubin - Chairman of the Board of Directors, Senior Vice-President (JSC TVEL)
  • Konstantin Y. Vergazov  - Senior Vice-President (JSC TVEL)
  • Oleg A. Grigoryev - Senior Vice-President (JSC TVEL)
  • Yury A. Kudryavtsev - Senior Vice-President (JSC TVEL)
  • Andrey N. Andrianov - Vice-President (JSC TVEL)
  • Dmitry V. Ivanets - Senior Manager (The State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM)
  • Alexey V. Zhiganin - Director General (PJSC NCCP)